Try Hypershoot for free

Simple pricing for everyone. Cancel anytime.

Get 2 months free if billed annually

Free

0€

forever

  • 1 user
  • 3 boards
  • Ads
  • Nested boards
  • Collaborative boards
  • Comments
  • Slack notifications
Get started for free

Freelance

5€

per month

  • 1 user
  • Unlimited boards
  • No ads
  • Nested boards
  • Collaborative boards
  • Comments
  • Slack notifications
Get started for free

Team

per month

  • 3 users
  • Unlimited boards
  • No ads
  • Nested boards
  • Collaborative boards
  • Comments
  • Slack notifications
Get started for free

Frequently asked questions

Can I change the number of users once I have subscribed to the team plan?

Yes, if you need more users in your team, we can change the limit. Depending if you chose to be billed monthly or annually and the number of users added, the next invoice will be prorated accordingly.

Is there a discount for annual subscriptions?

Yes, if you choose to be billed annually, you will get a discount of 2 months on the total price and your subscription will be renewed each year.

What happens if I cancel my subscription?

If you cancel your subscription, you'll no longer have access to the premium features at the end of the term (depending if you chose the monthly or the annually billing) but you will lose no data. Your team will no longer have access to your collaborative boards and you won't be able to create more than 3 boards, but you will still have access to comments and boards created while you subscribed a premium plan.

Have more questions?

Feel free to contact us by mail contact@hypershoot.com